Архонт Отпущения {3}{W}

Существо — Архонт

Полет

Защита от белого (Белые объекты не могут блокировать это существо, делать его своей целью, наносить ему повреждения, зачаровывать или снаряжать.)

Существа не могут атаковать вас или planeswalker-а под вашим контролем, если только контролирующий их игрок не заплатит {1} за каждое из тех существ.

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Архонт Отпущения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)