赦免のアルコン {3}{W}

クリーチャー — 執政官

飛行

プロテクション(白)(このクリーチャーは白のものによっては、ブロックされず、対象にならず、ダメージを与えられず、エンチャントされず、装備されない。)

あなたやあなたがコントロールしているプレインズウォーカーを攻撃するクリーチャー1体につきそのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、その攻撃はできない。

3/2

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 赦免のアルコン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Your opponents can choose not to pay to attack with a creature that attacks “if able.” If there’s no other player or planeswalker to attack, that creature simply doesn’t attack. (2019-10-04)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, creatures can attack your teammate and planeswalkers your teammate controls without requiring a mana payment. (2019-10-04)