神奇小徑

{T},犧牲神奇小徑:從你的牌庫中搜尋一張基本地牌,將之橫置放進戰場,然後將你的牌庫洗牌。然後如果你操控四個或更多地,則重置該地。

此處密徑錯雜,尋對道路便可通達八方。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神奇小徑:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)