寓話の小道

土地

{T}, 寓話の小道を生け贄に捧げる:あなたのライブラリーから基本土地・カード1枚を探してタップ状態で戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。その後あなたが土地を4つ以上コントロールしているなら、その土地をアンタップする。

ここからなら、どこへ行く道でも見つかるかもしれない。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 寓話の小道:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)