Passaggio Leggendario

Terra

{T}, Sacrifica il Passaggio Leggendario: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, mettila sul campo di battaglia TAPpata, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio. Poi, se controlli quattro o più terre, STAPpa quella terra.

Da qui si può trovare il sentiero per qualsiasi luogo.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passaggio Leggendario:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)