Сказочный Проход

Земля

{T}, пожертвуйте Сказочный Проход: найдите в вашей библиотеке карту базовой земли, положите ее на поле битвы повернутой, затем перетасуйте вашу библиотеку. Затем, если вы контролируете не менее четырех земель, разверните ту землю.

Отсюда можно найти дорогу куда угодно.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сказочный Проход:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)