전설적인 통로

대지

{T}, 전설적인 통로를 희생한다: 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아, 탭된 상태로 전장에 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다. 그 후, 당신이 대지를 네 개 이상 조종한다면, 그 대지를 언탭한다.

그곳에서부터는, 어디로 가는 길이든 찾을 수 있다.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전설적인 통로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2019-10-04)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2019-10-04)