神奇小径

{T},牺牲神奇小径:从你的牌库中搜寻一张基本地牌,将之横置放进战场,然后将你的牌库洗牌。然后如果你操控四个或更多地,则重置该地。

此处密径错杂,寻对道路便可通达八方。

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 神奇小径:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)