Sagenumwobener Durchgang

Land

{T}, opfere den Sagenumwobenen Durchgang: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, bringe sie getappt ins Spiel und mische dann deine Bibliothek. Falls du dann vier oder mehr Länder kontrollierst, enttappe das Land.

Von hier aus kann man den Pfad nach überall finden.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sagenumwobener Durchgang:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)