Passagem Fabulosa

Terreno

{T}, sacrifique Passagem Fabulosa: Procure um card de terreno básico em seu grimório, coloque-o no campo de batalha virado e depois embaralhe seu grimório. Se você controla quatro ou mais terrenos, desvire aquele terreno.

Daqui é possível achar o caminho para qualquer lugar.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Passagem Fabulosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)