Pasaje de leyenda

Tierra

{T}, sacrificar el Paisaje de leyenda: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, ponla en el campo de batalla girada y luego baraja tu biblioteca. Luego, si controlas cuatro o más tierras, endereza esa tierra.

Desde aquí se puede encontrar el camino a cualquier lugar.

Illustrated by Howard Lyon

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pasaje de leyenda:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The land that you put onto the battlefield will be counted when determining whether you control four or more lands, but Fabled Passage will not. (2020-06-23)
  • If you control four or more lands, the basic land doesn’t enter the battlefield untapped; it enters tapped and then you untap it. (2020-06-23)