Gárgula de Locthwain {1}

Criatura Artefato — Gárgula

{4}: Gárgula de Locthwain recebe +2/+0 e ganha voar até o final do turno.

“Enquanto o traidor corria pelo pátio, os olhos dela se abriram. Estava na hora de fazer uma visita à rainha.”
Além do Grande Círculo

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gárgula de Locthwain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)