Locthwain-Gargoyle {1}

Artefaktkreatur — Gargoyle

{4}: Der Locthwain-Gargoyle erhält +2/+0 und Flugfähigkeit bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Als der Verräter über den Hof eilte, sprangen seine Augen auf. Es war Zeit, der Königin einen Besuch abzustatten.“
Jenseits des Großen Steinkreises

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Locthwain-Gargoyle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)