Gargouille de Locthwain {1}

Créature-artefact : gargouille

{4} : La Gargouille de Locthwain gagne +2/+0 et acquiert le vol jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« Tandis que le traître se hâtait de traverser la cour, ses yeux s'ouvrirent brusquement. L'heure était venue de rendre visite à la reine. »
Au-delà du Grand Cromlech

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargouille de Locthwain:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)