Locthwain Gargoyle {1}

Artifact Creature — Gargoyle

{4}: Locthwain Gargoyle gets +2/+0 and gains flying until end of turn.

“As the traitor hurried across the courtyard, its eyes snapped open. It was time to pay the queen a visit.”
—Beyond the Great Henge

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Locthwain Gargoyle:
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)