Gargoyle di Loctevenna {1}

Creatura Artefatto — Gargoyle

{4}: Il Gargoyle di Loctevenna prende +2/+0 e ha volare fino alla fine del turno.

“Mentre il traditore attraversava di corsa il cortile, i suoi occhi si spalancarono. Era ora di far visita alla regina.”
Oltre il Grande Monolito

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gargoyle di Loctevenna:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)