Горгулья Локтвейна {1}

Артефакт Существо — Горгулья

{4}: Горгулья Локтвейна получает +2/+0 и Полет до конца хода.

«Предатель бежал через двор, и в это мгновение ее глаза распахнулись. Пришло время нанести визит королеве».
«За Великим Кромлехом»

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Горгулья Локтвейна:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)