ロークスワインのガーゴイル {1}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — ガーゴイル

{4}:ターン終了時まで、ロークスワインのガーゴイルは+2/+0の修整を受け飛行を得る。

「裏切り者が中庭を横切ると、その目が開いた。女王を訪ねる時が来た。」
――グレートヘンジを超えて

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ロークスワインのガーゴイル:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)