로크트웨인 가고일 {1}

마법물체 생물 — 가고일

{4}: 로크트웨인 가고일은 턴종료까지 +2/+0을 받고 비행을 얻는다.

“마당을 서둘러 가로질러 가는 배신자의 눈이 크게 뜨였다. 여왕을 알현할 시간이었다.”
거대한 헨지 저편

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 로크트웨인 가고일:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)