Gárgola de Nimboscuro {1}

Criatura artefacto — Gárgola

{4}: La Gárgola de Nimboscuro obtiene +2/+0 y gana la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno.

“Mientras el traidor atravesaba corriendo el patio del castillo, los ojos de la gárgola se abrieron. Era hora de ir a ver a la reina”.
Más allá del Gran Crómlech

0/3

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gárgola de Nimboscuro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Locthwain Gargoyle’s ability multiple times during one turn, even if it already has flying. (2019-10-04)