鋼爪長槍 {B}{R}

神器 ~武具

佩帶此武具的生物得+2/+2。

佩帶騎士{1}

佩帶{3}

「普通的長槍在燼煉場裡也許已經夠用,但你在幻野會需要更厲害的傢伙。」
~鞍博雷武器匠肯瓦

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋼爪長槍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)