鋼爪の槍 {B}{R}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

騎士に装備{1}

装備{3}

「燃焦苑では伝統的な槍でも十分だが、僻境ではもっと凶悪なやつが必要だ。」
――エンバレスの武器職人、ケンバー

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鋼爪の槍:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)