Копье Стального Когтя {B}{R}

Артефакт — Снаряжение

Снаряженное существо получает +2/+2.

Снарядить Рыцаря {1}

Снарядить {3}

«Обычное копье хорошо для Пламенного Плаца. Для диких дебрей нужно что-то посерьезнее».
— Кенвер, эмберетский оружейник

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Копье Стального Когтя:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)