강철발톱 창 {B}{R}

마법물체 — 장비

장착된 생물은 +2/+2를 받는다.

기사에 장착 {1}

장착 {3}

“불타는 훈련장에서는 전통적인 창으로도 괜찮지만, 야생지에서는 더 지저분한 녀석이 필요할 거야.”
—엠버레스 무기대장장이, 켄베르

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 강철발톱 창:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)