Lanza de garra acerada {B}{R}

Artefacto — Equipo

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2.

Equipar Caballero {1}.

Equipar {3}.

“Una lanza tradicional va bien para el Campoardiente, pero en las tierras salvajes se necesita un arma más cruel”.
—Kenver, armero de Monteascua

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanza de garra acerada:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)