Lance à griffe d'acier {B}{R}

Artefact : équipement

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2.

Équipement de chevalier {1}

Équipement {3}

« Une lance traditionnelle est utile à la Cour incandescente, mais dans les friches il vous faut davantage de mordant. »
—Kenver, forgeur d'armes de Braisereth

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lance à griffe d'acier:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)