Lança Garra-de-aço {B}{R}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2.

Equipar Cavaleiro {1}

Equipar {3}

“Uma lança tradicional basta para o Pátio Ardente, mas nas terras selvagens você precisa de uma arma mais cruel.”
— Kenver, ferreiro de Brasoreth

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lança Garra-de-aço:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)