Lancia dell'Artiglio d'Acciaio {B}{R}

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento

La creatura equipaggiata prende +2/+2.

Equipaggia Cavaliere {1}

Equipaggiare {3}

“Una lancia tradizionale è sufficiente per il Campo Rovente, ma nelle terre selvagge serve un'arma più crudele.”
—Kenver, armaiolo di Bracerocca

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lancia dell'Artiglio d'Acciaio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether the target creature is a Knight is checked only as the equip Knight ability is activated and as that ability resolves. If the creature somehow becomes a non-Knight creature later, Steelclaw Lance remains attached to it. (2019-10-04)