Жили-Были {1}{G}

Мгновенное заклинание

Если это первое заклинание, которое вы разыгрываете за партию, то вы можете разыграть его без уплаты мана-стоимости.

Посмотрите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать находящуюся среди них карту существа или земли и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в случайном порядке.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Жили-Были:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)