很久以前 {1}{G}

瞬间

如果此咒语是你本盘游戏中施放的第一个咒语,则你施放它时可以不需支付其法术力费用。

检视你牌库顶的五张牌。你可以展示其中的一张生物或地牌,并将它置于你手上。将其余的牌以随机顺序置于你的牌库底。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 很久以前:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)