很久以前 {1}{G}

瞬間

如果此咒語是你本盤遊戲中施放的第一個咒語,則你施放它時可以不需支付其魔法力費用。

檢視你牌庫頂的五張牌。你可以展示其中的一張生物或地牌,並將它置於你手上。將其餘的牌以隨機順序置於你的牌庫底。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 很久以前:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)