むかしむかし {1}{G}

インスタント

この呪文があなたがこのゲームで唱えた最初の呪文であるなら、あなたはこれを、これのマナ・コストを支払うことなく唱えてもよい。

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚見る。あなたはその中からクリーチャーか土地であるカード1枚を公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for むかしむかし:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)