Es war einmal {1}{G}

Spontanzauber

Falls dieser Zauberspruch der erste Zauberspruch ist, den du in dieser Partie wirkst, kannst du ihn wirken, ohne seine Manakosten zu bezahlen.

Schaue dir die obersten fünf Karten deiner Bibliothek an. Du kannst davon eine Kreaturen- oder Länderkarte offen vorzeigen und auf deine Hand nehmen. Lege den Rest in zufälliger Reihenfolge unter deine Bibliothek.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Es war einmal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)