Era Uma Vez {1}{G}

Mágica Instantânea

Se esta for a primeira mágica que você conjura neste jogo, você pode conjurá-la sem pagar seu custo de mana.

Olhe os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Você pode revelar um card de criatura ou terreno dentre eles e colocá-lo em sua mão. Coloque o restante no fundo de seu grimório em ordem aleatória.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Era Uma Vez:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. (2019-10-04)