快意拼搏 {1}{R}

瞬间

弃一张牌,以作为施放此咒语的额外费用。

抓两张牌。

「眼下,在这创造的最初时刻,灿烂成果或破烂废铁就在一念之间。」

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 快意拼搏:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)