Brivido della Possibilità {1}{R}

Istantaneo

Come costo addizionale per lanciare questa magia, scarta una carta.

Pesca due carte.

“Ora, in questi primi momenti di creazione, è al contempo tutto e niente.”

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brivido della Possibilità:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You must discard exactly one card to cast Thrill of Possibility; you can’t cast it without discarding a card, and you can’t discard additional cards. (2020-06-23)