红帽客突击队 {2}{R}

生物 ~鬼怪/战士

每当红帽客突击队攻击时,你可以横置一个由你操控且未横置的非人类生物。若你如此作,则直到回合结束,红帽客突击队得+1/+1且获得践踏异能。

「我鄙夷他们的蛮野,但我欣赏他们的勇气。」
~勇威凯拉爵士

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 红帽客突击队:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)