Красные Колпаки-Налетчики {2}{R}

Существо — Гоблин Воин

Каждый раз, когда Красные Колпаки-Налетчики атакуют, вы можете повернуть неповернутое не являющееся Человеком существо под вашим контролем. Если вы это делаете, Красные Колпаки-Налетчики получают +1/+1 и Пробивной удар до конца хода.

«Я восхищаюсь их смелостью столь же искренне, сколь презираю их дикарский нрав».
— сейра Кара, Смелая

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Красные Колпаки-Налетчики:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)