レッドキャップの略奪者 {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・戦士

レッドキャップの略奪者が攻撃するたび、あなたはあなたがコントロールしていてアンタップ状態で人間でないクリーチャー1体をタップしてもよい。そうしたなら、ターン終了時まで、レッドキャップの略奪者は+1/+1の修整を受けトランプルを得る。

「私は彼らの勇気を讃える。その残虐さを蔑むのと同等に。」
――勇敢な騎士、カラ卿

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for レッドキャップの略奪者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)