Pillards bonnets-rouges {2}{R}

Créature : gobelin et guerrier

À chaque fois que les Pillards bonnets-rouges attaquent, vous pouvez engager une créature non-Humain dégagée que vous contrôlez. Si vous faites ainsi, les Pillards bonnets-rouges gagnent +1/+1 et acquièrent le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour.

« J'admire leur courage autant que j'exècre leur sauvagerie. »
—Syr Carah, l'Audacieuse

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pillards bonnets-rouges:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)