붉은모자 약탈꾼들 {2}{R}

생물 — 고블린 전사

붉은모자 약탈꾼들이 공격할 때마다, 당신은 당신이 조종하는 인간이 아닌 언탭된 생물 한 개를 탭할 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 붉은모자 약탈꾼들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받고 돌진을 얻는다.

“나는 그들의 야만성을 경멸하는 만큼 그들의 용감함을 추앙한다네.”
—대담한 자, 카라 경

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 붉은모자 약탈꾼들:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)