Berretti Rossi Predoni {2}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Goblin

Ogniqualvolta i Berretti Rossi Predoni attaccano, puoi TAPpare una creatura non Umano STAPpata che controlli. Se lo fai, i Berretti Rossi Predoni prendono +1/+1 e hanno travolgere fino alla fine del turno.

“Ammiro il loro coraggio tanto quanto disprezzo la loro barbarie.”
—Syr Carah, l'Audace

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Berretti Rossi Predoni:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)