Redcap Raiders {2}{R}

Creature — Goblin Warrior

Whenever Redcap Raiders attacks, you may tap an untapped non-Human creature you control. If you do, Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample until end of turn.

“I admire their courage as much as I despise their savagery.”
—Syr Carah, the Bold

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Redcap Raiders:
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)