Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos {2}{R}

Criatura — Goblin Guerreiro

Toda vez que Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos ataca, você pode virar uma criatura que não seja do tipo Humano desvirada que você controla. Se fizer isso, Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos receberá +1/+1 e ganhará atropelar até o final do turno.

“Eu admiro a coragem deles tanto quanto desprezo sua selvageria.”
— Syr Carah, a Ousada

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Salteadores Barretes Vermelhos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)