Blutkappen-Plünderer {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Krieger

Immer wenn die Blutkappen-Plünderer angreifen, kannst du eine ungetappte Nicht-Mensch-Kreatur, die du kontrollierst, tappen. Falls du dies tust, erhalten die Blutkappen-Plünderer +1/+1 und verursachen Trampelschaden bis zum Ende des Zuges.

„Ich bewundere ihren Mut genauso sehr, wie ich ihre Barbarei verabscheue.“
—Syr Carah die Tapfere

3/2

Illustrated by Lie Setiawan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blutkappen-Plünderer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving the ability of Redcap Raiders, you can’t tap more than one creature to get +1/+1 more than once. (2019-10-04)
  • Tapping an attacking creature with vigilance to pay the cost of Redcap Raiders’s ability won’t cause that creature to leave combat or to stop attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • Players can’t take any actions between the time you choose whether to tap a creature and the time Redcap Raiders gets +1/+1 and gains trample. (2019-10-04)