骑马突刺 {1}{R}

法术

选择目标由你操控的生物和目标不由你操控的生物。如果该由你操控的生物是骑士,则它得+2/+1直到回合结束。然后这些生物互斗。(它们各向对方造成等同于本身力量的伤害。)

「生活就是一场比武,唯有最勇猛者方能得益。」
~鞍博雷骑士,蕾妮爵士

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 骑马突刺:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight. (2019-10-04)