馬上槍試合 {1}{R}

ソーサリー

あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体とあなたがコントロールしていないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。その前者が騎士であるなら、ターン終了時まで、それは+2/+1の修整を受ける。その後、それらのクリーチャーは互いに格闘を行う。(それぞれはもう一方に自身のパワーに等しい点数のダメージを与える。)

「人生とは勇敢な者を称える試合である。」
――エンバレスの騎士、レイン卿

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 馬上槍試合:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight. (2019-10-04)