Justa {1}{R}

Feitiço

Escolha uma criatura alvo que você controla e uma criatura alvo que você não controla. A criatura que você controla recebe +2/+1 até o final do turno se ela for um Cavaleiro. Em seguida, aquelas criaturas lutam uma com a outra. (Cada uma causa dano igual ao seu poder à outra.)

“A vida é um torneio que recompensa os ousados.”
— Syr Layne, cavaleiro de Brasoreth

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Justa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight. (2019-10-04)