Рыцарский Поединок {1}{R}

Волшебство

Выберите целевое существо под вашим контролем и целевое существо не под вашим контролем. Существо под вашим контролем получает +2/+1 до конца хода, если это Рыцарь. Затем те существа дерутся друг с другом. (Они наносят друг другу повреждения, равные своей силе.)

«Жизнь — это турнир, награждающий отважных».
— сейра Лейн, рыцарь Эмберета

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Рыцарский Поединок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight. (2019-10-04)