마상 시합 {1}{R}

집중마법

당신이 조종하는 생물 및 당신이 조종하지 않는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신이 조종하는 생물이 기사라면 그 생물은 턴종료까지 +2/+1을 받는다. 그 후, 그 생물들은 서로 싸운다. (각 생물은 서로에게 각자의 공격력만큼 피해를 입힌다.)

“삶은 대담한 자에게 상을 내리는 시합장이지.”
—엠버레스의 기사, 레인 경

Illustrated by Bram Sels

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마상 시합:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast Joust unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. (2019-10-04)
  • The target creature you control gets +2/+1 only if it’s a Knight as Joust resolves. It’ll still fight if it doesn’t get +2/+1. (2019-10-04)
  • If either target is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2019-10-04)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Joust tries to resolve, no creature gets +2/+1. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +2/+1 until end of turn if it’s a Knight. (2019-10-04)